Holiday during school sessions

We recognise that there are times when children will be taken on holiday during school sessions and though we would recommend that you avoid this wherever possible, if you need to request absence for holidays please speak to a member of the office staff.

Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Winter Holidays  Monday 21st Dec 2020  –  Tuesday 5th  Jan 2021
Spring Half Term Holidays Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Holidays Thursday 1st April 2021- Tuesday 20th April 2021
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th May 2021
Summer Holidays Tuesday 20th July 2021
  Please see the newsletter section for more specific dates.

Further details of events will be provided at a later date.

Web Design MymensinghPremium WordPress ThemesWeb Development

March 1, 2018March 1, 2018
All Birmingham schools closed on Friday 2nd March due to adverse weather conditions.